Fixtures – 2nd’s

Leinster League J2

Leinster Seconds League – Division 2A

Clane
Gorey
Kilkenny
Malahide
Mullingar
New Ross
Portlaoise
Roscrea

Sunday 30th September 2012
Clane v Gorey Ballinagappa Rd 13:30
Kilkenny v Malahide Foulkstown 13:30
Mullingar v New Ross Cullion 13:30
Portlaoise v Roscrea Togher 13:30

Sunday 7th October 2012
Gorey v Kilkenny Clonattin 13:30
Malahide v Mullingar Estuary Rd 13:30
New Ross v Portlaoise Southknock 13:30
Roscrea v Clane Streamstown 13:30

Sunday 14th October 2012
Kilkenny v Clane Foulkstown 13:30
Mullingar v Gorey Cullion 13:30
Portlaoise v Malahide Togher 13:30
Roscrea v New Ross Streamstown 13:30

Sunday 21st October 2012
Clane v New Ross Ballinagappa Rd 13:30
Gorey v Portlaoise Clonattin 13:30
Kilkenny v Mullingar Foulkstown 13:30
Malahide v Roscrea Estuary Rd 13:30

Sunday 4th November 2012
Mullingar v Clane Cullion 13:00
New Ross v Malahide Southknock 13:00
Portlaoise v Kilkenny Togher 13:00
Roscrea v Gorey Streamstown 13:00

Sunday 11th November 2012
Clane v Malahide Ballinagappa Rd 13:00
Gorey v New Ross Clonattin 13:00
Kilkenny v Roscrea Foulkstown 13:00
Mullingar v Portlaoise Cullion 13:00

Sunday 18th November 2012
Malahide v Gorey Estuary Rd 13:00
New Ross v Kilkenny Southknock 13:00
Portlaoise v Clane Togher 13:00
Roscrea v Mullingar Streamstown 13:00

Sunday 2nd December 2012
Gorey v Clane Clonattin 12:30
Malahide v Kilkenny Estuary Rd 12:30
New Ross v Mullingar Southknock 12:30
Roscrea v Portlaoise Streamstown 12:30

Sunday 9th December 2012
Clane v Roscrea Ballinagappa Rd 12:30
Kilkenny v Gorey Foulkstown 12:30
Mullingar v Malahide Cullion 12:30
Portlaoise v New Ross Togher 12:30

Sunday 6th January 2013
Clane v Kilkenny Ballinagappa Rd 13:00
Gorey v Mullingar Clonattin 13:00
Malahide v Portlaoise Estuary Rd 13:00
New Ross v Roscrea Southknock 13:00

Sunday 13th January 2013
Mullingar v Kilkenny Cullion 13:00
New Ross v Clane Southknock 13:00
Portlaoise v Gorey Togher 13:00
Roscrea v Malahide Streamstown 13:00

Sunday 20th January 2013
Clane v Mullingar Ballinagappa Rd 13:00
Gorey v Roscrea Clonattin 13:00
Kilkenny v Portlaoise Foulkstown 13:00
Malahide v New Ross Estuary Rd 13:00

Sunday 3rd March 2013
Malahide v Clane Estuary Rd 13:30
New Ross v Gorey Southknock 13:30
Portlaoise v Mullingar Togher 13:30
Roscrea v Kilkenny Streamstown 13:30

Sunday 10th March 2013
Clane v Portlaoise Ballinagappa Rd 13:30
Gorey v Malahide Clonattin 13:30
Kilkenny v New Ross Foulkstown 13:30
Mullingar v Roscrea Cullion 13:30